773.489.5471
Must be 21 or Over


Wifi available
One of Chicago's oldest neighborhood corner bars.
Featuring live music, art, comedy and poetry, 7 nites a week
and no cover...
Catch all your favorite Chicago Sports Action Here!
Get the
Gallery
on your
cellphone!

Tonight

at the Gallery...

Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Cupcake Comedy Hour 7PM
Hosted by Casey
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo 10 pm - Close
Hosted by Peter Triolo

Drinks

Specials for tonight

Thirsty Thursday
Cupcake Comedy & Open Mic Night

$6 Hammeson (can of Hamm's beer and a shot of Jameson)
$6 Pitcher Leinenkugal's
$5 Well Shot & Select Drafts
$2.50 Pint Leinenkugels
$4 Lagunitas IPA
Host your parties at the Gallery Cabaret!
What you missed...
Blackdog - (Don't Know) (Gallery Cabaret Jan302009)
Showcase your art at the Gallery!
Contact: Kenny
773-489-5471

July - 2014
1
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday July 1
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon

Tuesday
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon
2
Swing Jazz & Singer Songwriter Showcase
Wednesday July 2
Jon Williams and the Chandelier Swingers
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite

Wednesday
Jon Williams and the Chandelier Swingers
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite
3
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday July 3
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo
4
Comedy and First Friday Showcase
Friday July 4
Power Hour Comedy
First Friday Showcase Featuring Live Music and Art.

Friday
Power Hour Comedy
First Friday Showcase Featuring Live Music and Art.
5
Saturday Blowout with Comedy and Music
Saturday July 5
Two Hour Comedy Hour

Saturday
Two Hour Comedy Hour
6
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday July 6
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria
7
Big Band Night
Monday July 7
Nick Drozdoff and the VariableD Postulate Quartet
Big Band Boom

Monday
Nick Drozdoff and the VariableD Postulate Quartet
Big Band Boom
8
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday July 8
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon

Tuesday
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon
9
Swing Jazz & Singer Songwriter Showcase
Wednesday July 9
Jon Williams and the Chandelier Swingers
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite

Wednesday
Jon Williams and the Chandelier Swingers
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite
10
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday July 10
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo
11
Comedy and live bands
Friday July 11
Power Hour Comedy

Friday
Power Hour Comedy
12
Saturday Blowout with Comedy and Music
Saturday July 12
Two Hour Comedy Hour

Saturday
Two Hour Comedy Hour
13
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday July 13
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria
14
Big Band and Jazz
Monday July 14
Great Post-Modern Nightmare
TBA

Monday
Great Post-Modern Nightmare
TBA
15
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday July 15
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon

Tuesday
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon
16
Swing Jazz & Singer Songwriter Showcase
Wednesday July 16
Jon Williams and the Chandelier Swingers
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite

Wednesday
Jon Williams and the Chandelier Swingers
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite
17
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday July 17
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo
18
Comedy and live bands
Friday July 18
Power Hour Comedy

Friday
Power Hour Comedy
19
Saturday Blowout with Comedy and Music
Saturday July 19
Two Hour Comedy Hour

Saturday
Two Hour Comedy Hour
20
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday July 20
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria
21
Big Band Jazz Night
Monday July 21
Brian O'Hern
& the New Model Citizens

Monday
Brian O'Hern
& the New Model Citizens
22
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday July 22
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon

Tuesday
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon
23
Singer Songwriter Showcase
Wednesday July 23
Val Leventhal
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite
Wednesday
Val Leventhal
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite
24
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday July 24
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo
25
Comedy and live bands
Friday July 25
Power Hour Comedy

Friday
Power Hour Comedy
26
Saturday Blowout with Comedy and Music
Saturday July 26
Two Hour Comedy Hour

Saturday
Two Hour Comedy Hour
27
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday July 27
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria
28
Jazz Night
Monday July 28
The Fore and Afters
Lou Marini Combo

Monday
The Fore and Afters
Lou Marini Combo
29
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday July 29
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon

Tuesday
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon
30
Swing Jazz & Singer Songwriter Showcase
Wednesday July 30
Jon Williams and the Chandelier Swingers
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite

Wednesday
Jon Williams and the Chandelier Swingers
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite
31
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday July 31
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo