773.489.5471
Must be 21 or Over


Wifi available
Tuesday is Blues-Day
at the Gallery Cabaret!
Bring your ax and sing
your blues away!
Catch all your favorite Chicago Sports Action Here!
Get the
Gallery
on your
cellphone!

Tonight

at the Gallery...

Comedy and Live Music
Stand up comedy 7PM

Red Birds

Liquid Gardens

Drinks

Specials for tonight

Super Saturday
Power Hour Standup & Live Music
$5 Grown up Rootbeer Float
$9 Pitcher Select Drafts
Host your parties at the Gallery Cabaret!
What you missed...
Dook Breeze at Casey Brown's Comedy Cupcake
Showcase your art at the Gallery!
Contact: Kenny
773-489-5471

March - 2015
1
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday March 1
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria
2
Big Band Night
Monday March 2
Nick Drozdoff and the VariableD Postulate Quartet
Big Band Boom

Monday
Nick Drozdoff and the VariableD Postulate Quartet
Big Band Boom
3
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday March 3
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon

Tuesday
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon
4
Singer Songwriter Showcase
Wednesday March 4
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite

Wednesday
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite
5
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday March 5
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo
6
Comedy and live bands, Burlesque!
Friday March 6
Power Hour Comedy
Burlesque

Friday
Power Hour Comedy
Burlesque
7
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday March 7
Stand up comedy

Saturday
Stand up comedy
8
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday March 8
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria
9
Big Band and Jazz
Monday March 9
Great Post-Modern Nightmare
TBA

Monday
Great Post-Modern Nightmare
TBA
10
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday March 10
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon

Tuesday
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon
11
Singer Songwriter Showcase
Wednesday March 11
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite

Wednesday
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite
12
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday March 12
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo
13
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday March 13
Comedy open mic W/Ken Witzgall

Friday
Comedy open mic W/Ken Witzgall
14
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday March 14
Stand up comedy

Saturday
Stand up comedy
15
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday March 15
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria
16
Big Band Jazz Night
Monday March 16
Brian O'Hern
& the New Model Citizens

Monday
Brian O'Hern
& the New Model Citizens
17
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday March 17
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon

Tuesday
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon
18
Singer Songwriter Showcase
Wednesday March 18
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite

Wednesday
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite
19
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday March 19
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo
20
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday March 20
Comedy open mic W/Ken Witzgall

Friday
Comedy open mic W/Ken Witzgall
21
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday March 21
Stand up comedy
Bitters
Special Guests

Saturday
Stand up comedy
Bitters
22
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday March 22
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria
23
Jazz Night
Monday March 23
The Fore and Afters
Lou Marini Combo

Monday
The Fore and Afters
Lou Marini Combo
24
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday March 24
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon

Tuesday
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon
25
Singer Songwriter Showcase
Wednesday March 25
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite

Wednesday
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite
26
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday March 26
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo
27
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday March 27
Comedy open mic W/Ken Witzgall
John Kimler R&B Review

Friday
Comedy open mic W/Ken Witzgall
John Kimler R&B Review
28
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday March 28
Stand up comedy
Red Birds
Liquid Gardens

Saturday
Stand up comedy
Red Birds
29
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday March 29
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria
30
Jazz Night
Monday March 30
Entertainment to be announced

Monday
Entertainment to be announced
31
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday March 31
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon

Tuesday
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon