773.489.5471
Must be 21 or Over


Wifi available
Tuesday is Blues-Day
at the Gallery Cabaret!
Bring your ax and sing
your blues away!
Catch all your favorite Chicago Sports Action Here!
Get the
Gallery
on your
cellphone!

Tonight

at the Gallery...

Jazz Night
The Fore and Afters 7 pm
Live Jazz

Lou Marini Combo 9 pm
Live Jazz

Drinks

Specials for tonight

Martini Monday
Live Jazz Night

$5 Martini Monday
$7 Pitcher Coors Light
$5 Well Shot & Select Drafts
$2.50 Drafts Coors & $3.50 Abita Amber
Host your parties at the Gallery Cabaret!
What you missed...
Sounds Like Solar Confusion
Heavy Mental
Showcase your art at the Gallery!
Contact: Kenny
773-489-5471

December - 2014
1
Big Band Night
Monday December 1
Nick Drozdoff and the VariableD Postulate Quartet
Big Band Boom

Monday
Nick Drozdoff and the VariableD Postulate Quartet
Big Band Boom
2
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday December 2
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon

Tuesday
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon
3
Singer Songwriter Showcase
Wednesday December 3
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite

Wednesday
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite
4
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday December 4
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo
5
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday December 5
Comedy open mic W/Ken Witzgall
Psycho Heart
Poor Jorge

Friday
Comedy open mic W/Ken Witzgall
Psycho Heart
6
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday December 6
Stand up comedy

Saturday
Stand up comedy
7
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday December 7
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria
8
Big Band and Jazz
Monday December 8
Great Post-Modern Nightmare
TBA

Monday
Great Post-Modern Nightmare
TBA
9
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday December 9
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon

Tuesday
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon
10
Singer Songwriter Showcase
Wednesday December 10
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite

Wednesday
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite
11
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday December 11
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo
12
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday December 12
Comedy open mic W/Ken Witzgall
Open Mic Showcase

Friday
Comedy open mic W/Ken Witzgall
Open Mic Showcase
13
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday December 13
Stand up comedy

Saturday
Stand up comedy
14
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday December 14
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria
15
Big Band Jazz Night
Monday December 15
Brian O'Hern
& the New Model Citizens

Monday
Brian O'Hern
& the New Model Citizens
16
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday December 16
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon

Tuesday
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon
17
Singer Songwriter Showcase
Wednesday December 17
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite

Wednesday
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite
18
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday December 18
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo
19
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday December 19
Comedy open mic W/Ken Witzgall
Top Shelf Lickers
Polymer Twins

Friday
Comedy open mic W/Ken Witzgall
Top Shelf Lickers
20
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday December 20
Stand up comedy
Jim Cummins Blues Band
Moses Gun

Saturday
Stand up comedy
Jim Cummins Blues Band
21
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday December 21
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria
22
Jazz Night
Monday December 22
The Fore and Afters
Lou Marini Combo

Monday
The Fore and Afters
Lou Marini Combo
23
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday December 23
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon

Tuesday
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon
24
Singer Songwriter Showcase
Wednesday December 24
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite

Wednesday
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite
25
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday December 25
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo
26
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday December 26
Comedy open mic W/Ken Witzgall
Open Mic Showcase

Friday
Comedy open mic W/Ken Witzgall
Open Mic Showcase
27
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday December 27
Stand up comedy
Liquid Garden & Friends

Saturday
Stand up comedy
Liquid Garden & Friends
28
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday December 28
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria
29
Jazz Night
Monday December 29
Entertainment to be announced

Monday
Entertainment to be announced
30
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday December 30
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon

Tuesday
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon
31
Singer Songwriter Showcase
Wednesday December 31
Music and More Music
Happy Newyear
Miss Spoken

Wednesday
Music and More Music
Happy Newyear