773.489.5471
Must be 21 or Over


Wifi available
Tuesday is Blues-Day
at the Gallery Cabaret!
Bring your ax and sing
your blues away!
Catch all your favorite Chicago Sports Action Here!
Get the
Gallery
on your
cellphone!

Tonight

at the Gallery...

Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo 7PM
Hosted by Peter Triolo

Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria 10 pm - Close
Hosted by Hostel Earphoria

Drinks

Specials for tonight

Singer Sunday
Open Mic Night & Buffet w/Chef Scotty

$7 Pitcher Leinenkugal's
$5 Well Shot & Select Drafts
$2.50 Drafts Leinenkugel's & $3.50 Batch 19
Host your parties at the Gallery Cabaret!
What you missed...
Bojan Milosevic in Chicago Gallery Cabaret
2012
Showcase your art at the Gallery!
Contact: Kenny
773-489-5471

February - 2015
1
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday February 1
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria
2
Big Band Night
Monday February 2
Nick Drozdoff and the VariableD Postulate Quartet
Big Band Boom

Monday
Nick Drozdoff and the VariableD Postulate Quartet
Big Band Boom
3
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday February 3
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon

Tuesday
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon
4
Singer Songwriter Showcase
Wednesday February 4
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite

Wednesday
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite
5
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday February 5
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo
6
Comedy and live bands, Burlesque!
Friday February 6
Power Hour Comedy
Burlesque

Friday
Power Hour Comedy
Burlesque
7
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday February 7
Stand up comedy

Saturday
Stand up comedy
8
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday February 8
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria
9
Big Band and Jazz
Monday February 9
Great Post-Modern Nightmare
TBA

Monday
Great Post-Modern Nightmare
TBA
10
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday February 10
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon

Tuesday
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon
11
Singer Songwriter Showcase
Wednesday February 11
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite

Wednesday
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite
12
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday February 12
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo
13
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday February 13
Comedy open mic W/Ken Witzgall

Friday
Comedy open mic W/Ken Witzgall
14
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday February 14
Stand up comedy

Saturday
Stand up comedy
15
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday February 15
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria
16
Big Band Jazz Night
Monday February 16
Brian O'Hern
& the New Model Citizens

Monday
Brian O'Hern
& the New Model Citizens
17
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday February 17
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon

Tuesday
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon
18
Singer Songwriter Showcase
Wednesday February 18
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite

Wednesday
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite
19
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday February 19
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo
20
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday February 20
Comedy open mic W/Ken Witzgall

Friday
Comedy open mic W/Ken Witzgall
21
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday February 21
Stand up comedy
Bitters
Special Guests

Saturday
Stand up comedy
Bitters
22
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday February 22
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria
23
Jazz Night
Monday February 23
The Fore and Afters
Lou Marini Combo

Monday
The Fore and Afters
Lou Marini Combo
24
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday February 24
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon

Tuesday
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon
25
Singer Songwriter Showcase
Wednesday February 25
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite

Wednesday
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite
26
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday February 26
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo
27
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday February 27
Comedy open mic W/Ken Witzgall

Friday
Comedy open mic W/Ken Witzgall
28
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday February 28
Stand up comedy

Saturday
Stand up comedy