773.489.5471
Must be 21 or Over


Wifi available
Tuesday is Blues-Day
at the Gallery Cabaret!
Bring your ax and sing
your blues away!
Catch all your favorite Chicago Sports Action Here!
Get the
Gallery
on your
cellphone!

Tonight

at the Gallery...

Jazz Night
Riff 7-9PM
Comedy Open Mic with a twist

The Fore and Afters 9PM

Drinks

Specials for tonight

Martini Monday
Live Jazz Night

$5 Martini Monday
$7 Pitcher Coors Light
$5 Well Shot & Select Drafts
$2.50 Drafts Coors & $3.50 Abita Amber
Host your parties at the Gallery Cabaret!
What you missed...
Mercury Tears - Lose Control Live at The Gallery Cabaret
Showcase your art at the Gallery!
Contact: Kenny
773-489-5471

September - 2016
1
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday September 1
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
2
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday September 2
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
3
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday September 3
2 Hour Stand up comedy

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
4
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday September 4
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
5
Big Band Night
Monday September 5
The Riff
Big Band Boom

Monday
The Riff
Big Band Boom
6
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday September 6
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
7
Magic Freakout Open Mic!
Wednesday September 7
Magic Freakout Open Mic

Wednesday
Magic Freakout Open Mic
8
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday September 8
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
9
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday September 9
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
10
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday September 10
2 Hour Stand up comedy

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
11
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday September 11
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
12
Jazz
Monday September 12
The Riff
Sara Wheeler

Monday
The Riff
Sara Wheeler
13
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday September 13
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
14
Magic Freakout Open Mic!
Wednesday September 14
Magic Freakout Open Mic

Wednesday
Magic Freakout Open Mic
15
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday September 15
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
16
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday September 16
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
Batteries Not Included

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
17
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday September 17
2 Hour Stand up comedy
Dharma
Johnny & the Midnights
Jamie Wagner Band

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
Dharma
18
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday September 18
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
19
Big Band Jazz Night
Monday September 19
The Riff
Brian O'Hern

Monday
The Riff
Brian O'Hern
20
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday September 20
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
21
Magic Freakout Open Mic!
Wednesday September 21
Magic Freakout Open Mic

Wednesday
Magic Freakout Open Mic
22
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday September 22
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
23
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday September 23
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
Doctor Death Crush

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
Doctor Death Crush
24
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday September 24
2 Hour Stand up comedy
Psychoheart and Friends

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
Psychoheart and Friends
25
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday September 25
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
26
Jazz Night
Monday September 26
Riff
The Fore and Afters

Monday
Riff
The Fore and Afters
27
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday September 27
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
28
Magic Freakout Open Mic!
Wednesday September 28
Magic Freakout Open Mic

Wednesday
Magic Freakout Open Mic
29
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday September 29
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
30
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday September 30
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
John Kimler and Friends

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
John Kimler and Friends