773.489.5471
Must be 21 or Over


Wifi available
Tuesday is Blues-Day
at the Gallery Cabaret!
Bring your ax and sing
your blues away!
Catch all your favorite Chicago Sports Action Here!
Get the
Gallery
on your
cellphone!

Tonight

at the Gallery...

Comedy and Live Music
2 Hour Stand up comedy 7PM


Drinks

Specials for tonight

Super Saturday
Power Hour Standup & Live Music
$5 Grown up Rootbeer Float
$9 Pitcher Select Drafts
Host your parties at the Gallery Cabaret!
What you missed...
Kurtis Blow
Showcase your art at the Gallery!
Contact: Kenny
773-489-5471

December - 2016
1
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday December 1
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
2
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday December 2
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
3
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday December 3
2 Hour Stand up comedy

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
4
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday December 4
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
5
Big Band Night
Monday December 5
The Riff
Big Band Boom

Monday
The Riff
Big Band Boom
6
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday December 6
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
7
Magic Freakout Open Mic!
Wednesday December 7
Magic Freakout Open Mic

Wednesday
Magic Freakout Open Mic
8
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday December 8
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
9
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday December 9
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
10
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday December 10
2 Hour Stand up comedy

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
11
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday December 11
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
12
Jazz
Monday December 12
The Riff
Sara Wheeler

Monday
The Riff
Sara Wheeler
13
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday December 13
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
14
Magic Freakout Open Mic!
Wednesday December 14
Magic Freakout Open Mic

Wednesday
Magic Freakout Open Mic
15
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday December 15
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
16
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday December 16
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
17
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday December 17
2 Hour Stand up comedy

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
18
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday December 18
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
19
Big Band Jazz Night
Monday December 19
The Riff
Brian O'Hern

Monday
The Riff
Brian O'Hern
20
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday December 20
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
21
Magic Freakout Open Mic!
Wednesday December 21
Magic Freakout Open Mic

Wednesday
Magic Freakout Open Mic
22
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday December 22
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
23
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday December 23
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
24
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday December 24
2 Hour Stand up comedy

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
25
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday December 25
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
26
Jazz Night
Monday December 26
Riff
The Fore and Afters

Monday
Riff
The Fore and Afters
27
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday December 27
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
28
Magic Freakout Open Mic!
Wednesday December 28
Magic Freakout Open Mic

Wednesday
Magic Freakout Open Mic
29
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday December 29
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
30
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday December 30
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
31
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday December 31
2 Hour Stand up comedy

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy