773.489.5471
Must be 21 or Over


Wifi available
Tuesday is Blues-Day
at the Gallery Cabaret!
Bring your ax and sing
your blues away!
Catch all your favorite Chicago Sports Action Here!
Get the
Gallery
on your
cellphone!

Tonight

at the Gallery...

Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo 7PM
Hosted by Peter Triolo

Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William 10 pm - Close
Buffet by chef Scotty

Drinks

Specials for tonight

Singer Sunday
Open Mic Night & Buffet w/Chef Scotty

$7 Pitcher Leinenkugal's
$5 Well Shot & Select Drafts
$2.50 Drafts Leinenkugel's & $3.50 Batch 19
Host your parties at the Gallery Cabaret!
What you missed...
<
Press
CLTV
Showcase your art at the Gallery!
Contact: Kenny
773-489-5471

June - 2016
1
Singer Songwriter Showcase
Wednesday June 1
Songwriter Night Ross Berman

Wednesday
Songwriter Night Ross Berman
2
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday June 2
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
3
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday June 3
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
4
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday June 4
2 Hour Stand up comedy

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
5
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday June 5
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
6
Big Band Night
Monday June 6
Big Band Boom 7 pm

Monday
Big Band Boom 7 pm
7
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday June 7
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
8
Singer Songwriter Showcase
Wednesday June 8
Songwriter Night Ross Berman

Wednesday
Songwriter Night Ross Berman
9
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday June 9
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
10
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday June 10
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
The Local Force

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
The Local Force
11
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday June 11
Stand up comedy
Spocket
Everything Rhymes with Orange
Drew Hansen Group

Saturday
Stand up comedy
Spocket
12
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday June 12
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
13
Jazz
Monday June 13
Sara Wheeler

Monday
Sara Wheeler
14
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday June 14
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
15
Singer Songwriter Showcase
Wednesday June 15
Death Metal Geography Teacher

Wednesday
Death Metal Geography Teacher
16
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday June 16
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
17
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday June 17
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
Bad Teenage Mustache
The Garvey Train

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
Bad Teenage Mustache
18
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday June 18
2 Hour Stand up comedy
E. Pluribus Freebus
They Polymer Twins
Woody Wagon

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
E. Pluribus Freebus
19
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday June 19
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
20
Jazz Night
Monday June 20
Ali Wyatt Sextet
Shakespear In The Dark

Monday
Ali Wyatt Sextet
Shakespear In The Dark
21
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday June 21
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
22
That Belongs in a Museum Songwriter Night
Wednesday June 22
Songwriter Night Ross Berman

Wednesday
Songwriter Night Ross Berman
23
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday June 23
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
24
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday June 24
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
John Kimler & Friends

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
John Kimler & Friends
25
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday June 25
2 Hour Stand up comedy
Psychoheart & Friends

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
Psychoheart & Friends
26
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday June 26
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
27
Jazz Night
Monday June 27
The Fore and Afters
Lisa Zane with the Mitch Straeffer Quartet

Monday
The Fore and Afters
Lisa Zane with the Mitch Straeffer Quartet
28
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday June 28
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
29
Singer Songwriter Showcase
Wednesday June 29
Miss Spoken Poetry
Songwriter Night Ross Berman

Wednesday
Miss Spoken Poetry
Songwriter Night Ross Berman
30
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday June 30
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane