773.489.5471
Must be 21 or Over


Wifi available
Tuesday is Blues-Day
at the Gallery Cabaret!
Bring your ax and sing
your blues away!
Catch all your favorite Chicago Sports Action Here!
Get the
Gallery
on your
cellphone!

Tonight

at the Gallery...

Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo 7PM
Hosted by Peter Triolo

Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William 10 pm - Close
Buffet by chef Scotty

Drinks

Specials for tonight

Singer Sunday
Open Mic Night & Buffet w/Chef Scotty

$7 Pitcher Leinenkugal's
$5 Well Shot & Select Drafts
$2.50 Drafts Leinenkugel's & $3.50 Batch 19
Host your parties at the Gallery Cabaret!
What you missed...
Cousin Bones feature at
Nov 2 2012
Showcase your art at the Gallery!
Contact: Kenny
773-489-5471

January - 2017
1
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday January 1
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
2
Big Band Night
Monday January 2
The Riff
Big Band Boom

Monday
The Riff
Big Band Boom
3
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday January 3
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
4
Magic Freakout Open Mic!
Wednesday January 4
Magic Freakout Open Mic

Wednesday
Magic Freakout Open Mic
5
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday January 5
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
6
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday January 6
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
7
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday January 7
2 Hour Stand up comedy

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
8
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday January 8
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
9
Jazz
Monday January 9
The Riff
Sara Wheeler

Monday
The Riff
Sara Wheeler
10
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday January 10
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
11
Magic Freakout Open Mic!
Wednesday January 11
Magic Freakout Open Mic

Wednesday
Magic Freakout Open Mic
12
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday January 12
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
13
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday January 13
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
14
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday January 14
2 Hour Stand up comedy

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
15
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday January 15
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
16
Big Band Jazz Night
Monday January 16
The Riff
Brian O'Hern

Monday
The Riff
Brian O'Hern
17
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday January 17
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
18
Magic Freakout Open Mic!
Wednesday January 18
Magic Freakout Open Mic

Wednesday
Magic Freakout Open Mic
19
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday January 19
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
20
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday January 20
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
21
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday January 21
2 Hour Stand up comedy

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
22
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday January 22
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
23
Jazz Night
Monday January 23
Riff
The Fore and Afters

Monday
Riff
The Fore and Afters
24
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday January 24
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
25
Magic Freakout Open Mic!
Wednesday January 25
Magic Freakout Open Mic

Wednesday
Magic Freakout Open Mic
26
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday January 26
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
27
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday January 27
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
28
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday January 28
2 Hour Stand up comedy

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
29
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday January 29
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
30
Jazz Night
Monday January 30
The Riff

Monday
The Riff
31
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday January 31
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz