773.489.5471
Must be 21 or Over


Wifi available
Tuesday is Blues-Day
at the Gallery Cabaret!
Bring your ax and sing
your blues away!
Catch all your favorite Chicago Sports Action Here!
Get the
Gallery
on your
cellphone!

Tonight

at the Gallery...

Comedy and Live Music
Stand up comedy 7PM

THE UNION SUITS 10PM

KANGAROO 11PM

Drinks

Specials for tonight

Super Saturday
Power Hour Standup & Live Music
$5 Grown up Rootbeer Float
$9 Pitcher Select Drafts
Host your parties at the Gallery Cabaret!
What you missed...
Lucia Blinn poetry feature at "the Cafe Gallery"
Showcase your art at the Gallery!
Contact: Kenny
773-489-5471

October - 2014
1
Singer Songwriter Showcase
Wednesday October 1
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite

Wednesday
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite
2
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday October 2
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo
3
Comedy and live bands, Burlesque!
Friday October 3
Power Hour Comedy
Burlesque

Friday
Power Hour Comedy
Burlesque
4
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday October 4
Stand up comedy

Saturday
Stand up comedy
5
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday October 5
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria
6
Big Band Night
Monday October 6
Nick Drozdoff and the VariableD Postulate Quartet
Big Band Boom

Monday
Nick Drozdoff and the VariableD Postulate Quartet
Big Band Boom
7
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday October 7
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon

Tuesday
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon
8
Singer Songwriter Showcase
Wednesday October 8
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite

Wednesday
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite
9
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday October 9
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo
10
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday October 10
Comedy open mic W/Ken Witzgall

Friday
Comedy open mic W/Ken Witzgall
11
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday October 11
Stand up comedy

Saturday
Stand up comedy
12
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday October 12
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria
13
Big Band and Jazz
Monday October 13
Great Post-Modern Nightmare
TBA

Monday
Great Post-Modern Nightmare
TBA
14
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday October 14
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon

Tuesday
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon
15
Singer Songwriter Showcase
Wednesday October 15
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite

Wednesday
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite
16
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday October 16
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo
17
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday October 17
Comedy open mic W/Ken Witzgall

Friday
Comedy open mic W/Ken Witzgall
18
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday October 18
Stand up comedy

Saturday
Stand up comedy
19
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday October 19
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria
20
Big Band Jazz Night
Monday October 20
Brian O'Hern
& the New Model Citizens

Monday
Brian O'Hern
& the New Model Citizens
21
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday October 21
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon

Tuesday
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon
22
Singer Songwriter Showcase
Wednesday October 22
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite

Wednesday
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite
23
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday October 23
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo
24
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday October 24
Comedy open mic W/Ken Witzgall
GALLERY SINGER SONG WRITER SHOWCASE
Isaac Krautwurst Gerardo Davis Jimmy Kehoe

Friday
Comedy open mic W/Ken Witzgall
GALLERY SINGER SONG WRITER SHOWCASE
25
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday October 25
Stand up comedy
THE UNION SUITS
KANGAROO

Saturday
Stand up comedy
THE UNION SUITS
26
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday October 26
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Hostel Earphoria
27
Jazz Night
Monday October 27
THE FORE AND AFTERS
LOU MARTINI COMBOTHE FORE AND AFTERS

Monday
THE FORE AND AFTERS
LOU MARTINI COMBOTHE FORE AND AFTERS
28
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday October 28
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon

Tuesday
Tuesday Night Gallery Movie Night
Tuesday Blues Jam with The Gallery Blues Band Hosted by Rick Longdon
29
Singer Songwriter Showcase
Wednesday October 29
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite

Wednesday
Music and More Music
Wednesday Singer Songwrither Nite
30
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday October 30
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Peter Triolo
31
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday October 31
Comedy open mic W/Ken Witzgall
MASHED POTATOES

Friday
Comedy open mic W/Ken Witzgall
MASHED POTATOES