773.489.5471
Must be 21 or Over


Wifi available
Tuesday is Blues-Day
at the Gallery Cabaret!
Bring your ax and sing
your blues away!
Catch all your favorite Chicago Sports Action Here!
Get the
Gallery
on your
cellphone!

Tonight

at the Gallery...

Jazz Night
The Riff 7-9PM
Comedy Open Mic with a twist

Shakespear In The Dark 9PM

Drinks

Specials for tonight

Martini Monday
Live Jazz Night

$5 Martini Monday
$7 Pitcher Coors Light
$5 Well Shot & Select Drafts
$2.50 Drafts Coors & $3.50 Abita Amber
Host your parties at the Gallery Cabaret!
What you missed...
Don Takano live at Gallery Cabaret in Chicago
Showcase your art at the Gallery!
Contact: Kenny
773-489-5471

August - 2016
1
Big Band Night
Monday August 1
The Riff
Big Band Boom

Monday
The Riff
Big Band Boom
2
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday August 2
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
3
Singer Songwriter Showcase
Wednesday August 3
Zack Violet

Wednesday
Zack Violet
4
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday August 4
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
5
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday August 5
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
Jack Butlers Jones
Batteries Not Included

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
Jack Butlers Jones
6
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday August 6
2 Hour Stand up comedy
Sam Crossland & The Sideeffects

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
Sam Crossland & The Sideeffects
7
Jazz Night
Sunday August 7
The
Sara Wheeler with the Mitch Straefer Quartet

Sunday
The
Sara Wheeler with the Mitch Straefer Quartet
8
Jazz
Monday August 8
The Riff
Sara Wheeler

Monday
The Riff
Sara Wheeler
9
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday August 9
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
10
Singer Songwriter Showcase
Wednesday August 10
Songwriter Night Ross Berman

Wednesday
Songwriter Night Ross Berman
11
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday August 11
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
12
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday August 12
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
The Local Force

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
The Local Force
13
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday August 13
2 Hour Stand up comedy
Anaconda
Soul Vistas
New Context

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
Anaconda
14
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday August 14
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
15
Big Band Jazz Night
Monday August 15
The Riff
Brian O'Hern

Monday
The Riff
Brian O'Hern
16
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday August 16
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
17
Singer Songwriter Showcase
Wednesday August 17
Songwriter Night Ross Berman

Wednesday
Songwriter Night Ross Berman
18
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday August 18
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
19
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday August 19
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
Four Eyes
Batteries Not Included

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
Four Eyes
20
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday August 20
2 Hour Stand up comedy
Val & The Raised Right Men

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
Val & The Raised Right Men
21
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday August 21
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
22
Jazz Night
Monday August 22
Riff
The Fore and Afters

Monday
Riff
The Fore and Afters
23
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday August 23
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
24
Singer Songwriter Showcase
Wednesday August 24
Zack Violet

Wednesday
Zack Violet
25
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday August 25
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
26
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday August 26
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
John Kimler & Friends

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
John Kimler & Friends
27
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday August 27
2 Hour Stand up comedy
Psychoheart & Friends

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
Psychoheart & Friends
28
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday August 28
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
29
Jazz Night
Monday August 29
The Riff
Shakespear In The Dark

Monday
The Riff
Shakespear In The Dark
30
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday August 30
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
31
Singer Songwriter Showcase
Wednesday August 31
Songwriter Night Ross Berman

Wednesday
Songwriter Night Ross Berman