773.489.5471
Must be 21 or Over


Wifi available
One of Chicago's oldest neighborhood corner bars.
Featuring live music, art, comedy and poetry, 7 nites a week
and no cover...
Catch all your favorite Chicago Sports Action Here!
Get the
Gallery
on your
cellphone!

Tonight

at the Gallery...

Magic Freakout Open Mic!
Magic Freakout Open Mic 9pm
With the one and only Zak Violet


Drinks

Specials for tonight

Well Wednesday
Live Entertainment

$5 Well Shot & Select Drafts
$11 Pithcer Sierra Nevada & Newcastle
$3.50 Drafts Sierra Nevada & Newcastle
Host your parties at the Gallery Cabaret!
What you missed...
Tyranny of Dave -
Brittany Petersen
Showcase your art at the Gallery!
Contact: Kenny
773-489-5471

March - 2018
1
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday March 1
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
2
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday March 2
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
3
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday March 3
2 Hour Stand up comedy

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
4
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday March 4
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
5
Big Band Night
Monday March 5
The Riff
Big Band Boom

Monday
The Riff
Big Band Boom
6
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday March 6
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
7
Magic Freakout Open Mic!
Wednesday March 7
Magic Freakout Open Mic

Wednesday
Magic Freakout Open Mic
8
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday March 8
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
9
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday March 9
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
10
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday March 10
2 Hour Stand up comedy

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
11
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday March 11
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
12
Jazz
Monday March 12
The Riff
Sara Wheeler

Monday
The Riff
Sara Wheeler
13
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday March 13
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
14
Magic Freakout Open Mic!
Wednesday March 14
Magic Freakout Open Mic

Wednesday
Magic Freakout Open Mic
15
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday March 15
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
16
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday March 16
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
17
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday March 17
2 Hour Stand up comedy

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
18
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday March 18
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
19
Big Band Jazz Night
Monday March 19
The Riff
Brian O'Hern

Monday
The Riff
Brian O'Hern
20
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday March 20
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
21
Magic Freakout Open Mic!
Wednesday March 21
Magic Freakout Open Mic

Wednesday
Magic Freakout Open Mic
22
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday March 22
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
23
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday March 23
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
24
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday March 24
2 Hour Stand up comedy

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
25
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday March 25
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
26
Jazz Night
Monday March 26
Riff
The Fore and Afters

Monday
Riff
The Fore and Afters
27
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday March 27
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
28
Magic Freakout Open Mic!
Wednesday March 28
Magic Freakout Open Mic

Wednesday
Magic Freakout Open Mic
29
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday March 29
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
30
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday March 30
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
31
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday March 31
2 Hour Stand up comedy

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy