773.489.5471
Must be 21 or Over


Wifi available
Monday
is Jazz Night
at the Gallery
and no cover...
Catch all your favorite Chicago Sports Action Here!
Get the
Gallery
on your
cellphone!

Tonight

at the Gallery...

Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz 10 pm
with Val Leventhal


Drinks

Specials for tonight

Blu Blu Tuesday
Open Blues Jam

$5 Blue Motherf***r!
$7 Pitcher Pabst Blue Ribbon
$5 Well Shot & Select Drafts
$2.50 Drafts PBR & $3.50 Blue Moon
Host your parties at the Gallery Cabaret!
What you missed...
Kurtis Blow
Showcase your art at the Gallery!
Contact: Kenny
773-489-5471

August - 2017
1
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday August 1
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
2
Magic Freakout Open Mic!
Wednesday August 2
Magic Freakout Open Mic

Wednesday
Magic Freakout Open Mic
3
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday August 3
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
4
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday August 4
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
5
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday August 5
2 Hour Stand up comedy

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
6
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday August 6
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
7
Big Band Night
Monday August 7
The Riff
Big Band Boom

Monday
The Riff
Big Band Boom
8
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday August 8
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
9
Magic Freakout Open Mic!
Wednesday August 9
Magic Freakout Open Mic

Wednesday
Magic Freakout Open Mic
10
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday August 10
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
11
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday August 11
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
12
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday August 12
2 Hour Stand up comedy

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
13
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday August 13
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
14
Jazz
Monday August 14
The Riff
Sara Wheeler

Monday
The Riff
Sara Wheeler
15
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday August 15
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
16
Magic Freakout Open Mic!
Wednesday August 16
Magic Freakout Open Mic

Wednesday
Magic Freakout Open Mic
17
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday August 17
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
18
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday August 18
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
19
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday August 19
2 Hour Stand up comedy

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
20
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday August 20
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
21
Big Band Jazz Night
Monday August 21
The Riff
Brian O'Hern

Monday
The Riff
Brian O'Hern
22
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday August 22
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
23
Magic Freakout Open Mic!
Wednesday August 23
Magic Freakout Open Mic

Wednesday
Magic Freakout Open Mic
24
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday August 24
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
25
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday August 25
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
26
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday August 26
2 Hour Stand up comedy

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
27
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday August 27
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
28
Jazz Night
Monday August 28
Riff
The Fore and Afters

Monday
Riff
The Fore and Afters
29
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday August 29
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
30
Magic Freakout Open Mic!
Wednesday August 30
Magic Freakout Open Mic

Wednesday
Magic Freakout Open Mic
31
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday August 31
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane