773.489.5471
Must be 21 or Over


Wifi available
Monday
is Jazz Night
at the Gallery
and no cover...
Catch all your favorite Chicago Sports Action Here!
Get the
Gallery
on your
cellphone!

Tonight

at the Gallery...

Magic Freakout Open Mic!
Magic Freakout Open Mic 9pm
With the one and only Zak Violet


Drinks

Specials for tonight

Well Wednesday
Live Entertainment

$5 Well Shot & Select Drafts
$11 Pithcer Sierra Nevada & Newcastle
$3.50 Drafts Sierra Nevada & Newcastle
Host your parties at the Gallery Cabaret!
What you missed...
My "One Hot One." Meaning I got 60 seconds to do comedy.
Showcase your art at the Gallery!
Contact: Kenny
773-489-5471

December - 2017
1
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday December 1
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
2
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday December 2
2 Hour Stand up comedy

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
3
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday December 3
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
4
Big Band Night
Monday December 4
The Riff
Big Band Boom

Monday
The Riff
Big Band Boom
5
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday December 5
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
6
Magic Freakout Open Mic!
Wednesday December 6
Magic Freakout Open Mic

Wednesday
Magic Freakout Open Mic
7
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday December 7
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
8
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday December 8
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
9
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday December 9
2 Hour Stand up comedy

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
10
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday December 10
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
11
Jazz
Monday December 11
The Riff
Sara Wheeler

Monday
The Riff
Sara Wheeler
12
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday December 12
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
13
Magic Freakout Open Mic!
Wednesday December 13
Magic Freakout Open Mic

Wednesday
Magic Freakout Open Mic
14
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday December 14
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
15
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday December 15
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
16
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday December 16
2 Hour Stand up comedy

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
17
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday December 17
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
18
Big Band Jazz Night
Monday December 18
The Riff
Brian O'Hern

Monday
The Riff
Brian O'Hern
19
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday December 19
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
20
Magic Freakout Open Mic!
Wednesday December 20
Magic Freakout Open Mic

Wednesday
Magic Freakout Open Mic
21
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday December 21
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
22
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday December 22
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
23
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday December 23
2 Hour Stand up comedy

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
24
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday December 24
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
25
Jazz Night
Monday December 25
Riff
The Fore and Afters

Monday
Riff
The Fore and Afters
26
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday December 26
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
27
Magic Freakout Open Mic!
Wednesday December 27
Magic Freakout Open Mic

Wednesday
Magic Freakout Open Mic
28
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday December 28
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
29
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday December 29
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
30
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday December 30
2 Hour Stand up comedy

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
31
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday December 31
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William