773.489.5471
Must be 21 or Over


Wifi available
Monday
is Jazz Night
at the Gallery
and no cover...
Catch all your favorite Chicago Sports Action Here!
Get the
Gallery
on your
cellphone!

Tonight

at the Gallery...

Magic Freakout Open Mic!
Magic Freakout Open Mic 9pm
With the one and only Zak Violet


Drinks

Specials for tonight

Well Wednesday
Live Entertainment

$5 Well Shot & Select Drafts
$11 Pithcer Sierra Nevada & Newcastle
$3.50 Drafts Sierra Nevada & Newcastle
Host your parties at the Gallery Cabaret!
What you missed...
Power Hour! Comedy Open Mic Promo Video
Showcase your art at the Gallery!
Contact: Kenny
773-489-5471

October - 2017
1
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday October 1
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
2
Big Band Night
Monday October 2
The Riff
Big Band Boom

Monday
The Riff
Big Band Boom
3
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday October 3
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
4
Magic Freakout Open Mic!
Wednesday October 4
Magic Freakout Open Mic

Wednesday
Magic Freakout Open Mic
5
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday October 5
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
6
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday October 6
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
7
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday October 7
2 Hour Stand up comedy

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
8
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday October 8
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
9
Jazz
Monday October 9
The Riff
Sara Wheeler

Monday
The Riff
Sara Wheeler
10
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday October 10
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
11
Magic Freakout Open Mic!
Wednesday October 11
Magic Freakout Open Mic

Wednesday
Magic Freakout Open Mic
12
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday October 12
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
13
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday October 13
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
14
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday October 14
2 Hour Stand up comedy

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
15
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday October 15
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
16
Big Band Jazz Night
Monday October 16
The Riff
Brian O'Hern

Monday
The Riff
Brian O'Hern
17
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday October 17
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
18
Magic Freakout Open Mic!
Wednesday October 18
Magic Freakout Open Mic

Wednesday
Magic Freakout Open Mic
19
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday October 19
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
20
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday October 20
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
21
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday October 21
2 Hour Stand up comedy

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
22
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday October 22
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
23
Jazz Night
Monday October 23
Riff
The Fore and Afters

Monday
Riff
The Fore and Afters
24
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday October 24
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz
25
Magic Freakout Open Mic!
Wednesday October 25
Magic Freakout Open Mic

Wednesday
Magic Freakout Open Mic
26
Thursday Open Mic & Cupcake Hour
Thursday October 26
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane

Thursday
Cupcake Comedy Hour
Open Mic hosted Garrett Lane
27
Comedy and Live Music!
Friday October 27
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.

Friday
POWER HOUR(s) Open Mic Comedy with Chris Damen.
28
Comedy and Live Music
Saturday October 28
2 Hour Stand up comedy

Saturday
2 Hour Stand up comedy
29
Sunday Open Mic Nite!
Sunday October 29
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William

Sunday
Early Open Mic with Peter Triolo
Open Mic with Ross Berman & Scott William
30
Jazz Night
Monday October 30
The Riff

Monday
The Riff
31
Movie Night & Open Blues Jam Night
Tuesday October 31
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz

Tuesday
Tuesday Back To The Blues & a Little Jazz